Temerty Faculty of Medicine building

About the Department of Radiation Oncology

Apr 9, 2024
Please join us in congratulating these new promotions for our seven faculty - Drs. Catherine Coolens, Jennifer Croke, Benjamin Lok, Alexandra Rink, Danielle Rodin, Teodor Stanescu, and Danny Vesprini.
Apr 3, 2024
We are delighted to share the highlights from the recent RTi3 Conference 2024, held on March 22nd and 23rd at St. Paul’s on Bloor Street. This year's conference was a great success, bringing together nearly 170 delegates from around the world for two days of engaging discussions and knowledge sharing.
Mar 6, 2024
Please join us in congratulating Dr. Barbara-Ann Millar, who has been honored with the 2022-2023 Colin Woolf Award for Longterm Contributions to CPD, offered through the Faculty of Medicine’s Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Office.