Team putting their hands together in collaboration

Support Now

Thanks to donor support, the University of Toronto's Department of Radiation Oncology is driving radiation medicine forward by preparing the next generation of leaders and undertaking groundbreaking research towards conquering cancer.

Make a Gift

Join us in the fight to conquer cancer.
Simcoe Hall during convocation

The impact of donor support begins by enhancing the work of our clinicians, researchers and trainees, and through them we serve to improve the health care system and patient health.



Discover mutually beneficial opportunities for Corporate Partners to support our shared mission of advancing Radiation Medicine. 

Temerty Faculty of Medicine signage

Find out how you can partner with our network of clinicians, researchers, alumni and students.

Wall of Donors


$25,000 or more

Amgen Canada Inc.
Astellas Pharma Canada Inc.
AstraZeneca Canada Inc.
Boehringer Ingelheim Canada Ltd.
Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceutical Group
Department of Radiation Oncology, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre
Eli Lilly Canada Inc.
Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
Fei-Fei Liu
Merck Canada Ltd.
Pfizer Canada Inc.
Richard Wong
St. Michael's Hospital
Sunnybrook Radiation Oncology 
Takeda Canada Inc.
The Royal Canadian Legion - General Wingate Branch 256


$5,000 to $24,999

Michener Institute of Education at UHN
Maria Amaral
Bernard J. Cummings
Michael Milosevic
Rebecca Wong
Shun Wong


$1,000 to $4,999

Bernard J. Cummings
Evan Donohue
Michael Milosevic
Felicia Morrison
Ferring Pharmaceuticals
Jacqueline A. Spayne
Padraig R. Warde


up to $999

Ida Ackerman
Madhuker Akula
Cynthia Bettcher
Marilynn G. Booth
Steven Boyle
Nattaya Chaimahawong
Philip Chan
Wing Chang
Andrea Charlesworth
Sulin Celina Cheng
Patrick Cheung
Christopher Chipman
Pau-chu Chong
Amy Chourzamanis
Brenda Colley
Jennifer Helen Cooper
Tino Corsetti
Jennifer Michelle Croke
Keri Damen
Gordon F. Davies
Audrey Dennie
Denis C. Dias
Mary Jane Dundas
Libni J. Eapen
Li Min Eng
Maria Lucia Espenida
Wilfred Fong
Sharon Fong
Karen Fraczkowski
Jeppe Friborg
Meredith Elana Giuliani
Cristina Goncalves
Jennifer Lenora Gordon
Lee Gowan
Ciaran Graham
Lihua Gui
Kathy Chai-Zung Han
Denise Hansen
David C. Hodgson and Mary Condon
Sidduarth Jolly
Akua Nayo Joseph
Gabrielle M Kane
Fatma-zahra Amirali Kassam
John Kim
Salman Kureishy
Monica Sharon Lewis
Simon S. Lo
Percy Lo
Alexander Vincent Louie
Kevin Paul Lowther
Eva Lum
Hasan Mahbub
Iyad Mansour
Jarad Marcus Martin
Julie Mauti
Samantha Mihalj
Ecaterina Minstreau
Gary Cherk Wah Mok
Douglas Moseley
Almira Mun
Dorothy Olano Andres
Marianne Patterson
Alexander Pau
Barbara Petersen
Valerie Peticca
Mircea Pilaf
Daniele Pinese
Srinivas Raman
Hanna Rashid
Sarah Rauth
Rachit Rohan
Sheikh Sadi Khan
Evgeny Sadikov
Seemein Saquib
Philip Schalm
Susanna Sellman
Mark Graham Shaw
Pritan Shrestha
Nory Sibbery
Rebecca R. Smith
Luis Souhami
Christiaan Michael Stevens
Trevor J Stiner
Alina-Emiliana Sturdza
Lue Ann Swanson
Richard and Ada Tsang
Danny Vesprini
Roxana Vlad
Carmen Wong
Sherry Yuan-Hunter
Amena Zafar
Rena Ruowei Zhang
Emily Zhou
Peggy Xiao Jian Zhu
Luba Zisser

Health care is a team sport. It’s about a collective will to do better.
Dr. Mary Gospodarowicz