Promotions Committee

The Promotions Committee advises the Chair of the Department on all matters pertaining to academic promotions.

Role Member
Committee Chair Shun Wong                                      
Department Chair (Interim) Jan Seuntjens
Department Vice-Chair of Research Michael Milosevic
Department Vice-Chair of Education May Tsao
Director, Equity, Inclusion, and Professionalism Danielle Rodin
Member-at-Large Laura Dawson
Member-at-Large David Hodgson
Member-at-Large Gerard Morton
Department Manager TBA