Alumni Award Recipients

This award was established to recognize excellence in professional creativity, education, research and global health in individuals following their graduation from UTDRO. The recipient of this award embodies the UTDRO values and has achieved impact on multiple fronts, which has in turn benefited the radiation medicine community at large, and ultimately our patients.

Past Winners

2021 Amanda Caissie
2021 Fabio Moraes
2020 --
2019 Matthew Foote
2018 Mei Ling Yap