Best Annual Research Performance Award

The UTDRO Best Annual Research Performance Award is based on the largest number of grants and papers published in a given year .

Past Winners

yearawarded to
2020Bratman, Scott
2019Meredith Giuliani
2018Arjun Sahgal
2017David Hodgson
2016Robert Bristow
2015Edward Chow
2014Arjun Sahgal
2013Gregory Czarnota
2012Fei-Fei Liu
2011Lisa Barbera
2010Edward Chow
2009Gregory Czarnota
2008Lawrence Paszat
2007John Rowlands
2006Robert Bristow
2005David Jaffray
2004Edward Chow
2003Brian O'Sullivan