Congratulations to the 2018 Collaborative Research Seed Grant recipients

The UTDRO Collaborative Research Seed Grant competition was established to encourage collaborative research and innovation in radiation medicine. This competition supports meritorious projects, which have the potential to significantly impact the science of radiation medicine and improve patient outcome. There were six grant proposals submitted in total this year.
Mar 21 / 2018

Dr. Barbara-Ann Millar receives 2016-2017 Colin Woolf Award for Excellence in Teaching

Dr. BarBara-Ann Millar is the 2016-2017 recipient of the Colin Woolf Award for Excellence in Teaching offered through the Faculty of Medicine’s Continuing Professional Development Office. There are eight annual awards in continuing education that recognize excellence in research, scholarship, innovation, teamwork and long term commitment to continuing education for faculty at the University of Toronto Faculty of Medicine.
Mar 12 / 2018
Back to Top