Contact Us

Please contact us with questions or to learn more about our programs.

Mailing Address:

149 College Street – Stewart Building                                      
Suite 504                                                                                       
Toronto, ON                                                                                    
M5T 1P5                                                                                          
Fax:416-971-2110        

 

Valeria Guido-Taylor

Manager
valeria.guido@utoronto.ca 

 

Tanya Webb
Education Officer
tanya.webb@utoronto.ca

Catherine Wong
Post Graduate Coordinator
catherinek.wong@utoronto.ca
 

 

 

Emy Kim
Strategic Projects Coordinator
emy.kim@utoronto.ca

 

 

Sarah Khan  
Communications Officer
sarah.khan@utoronto.ca
 Teresa Biderman
Events Coordinator
teresa.biderman@utoronto.ca

 

Sarah Gallace 
MRS Program

mrs@utoronto.ca

          

 

Gita Maharaj 
Administrative Coordinator
Gita.Maharaj@utoronto.ca

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

                                                          

 

 

 

 

Back to Top